Kay Coles James

The Honorable Matt Bevin

Eric Bolling


The Honorable Betsy DeVos

11th United States Secretary of Education

Sebastian Gorka, Ph.D.

Fox News National Security Strategist and Former Strategist to President Donald Trump

The Honorable Lindsey Graham (R-SC)

United States Senate

The Honorable Mitch McConnell (R-KY)

Majority Leader
United States Senate

Mark Penn

Political Strategist; Founder, Stagwell Group LLC; Author, Microtrends Squared: The New Small Forces Driving the Big Disruptions Today

The Honorable Jefferson Sessions III

84th Attorney General of the United States

Barb Van Andel Gaby

Chairman, Board of Trustees
The Heritage Foundation


Leila Afas

International Public Policy,
Toyota Motor North America

Jessica Anderson

Vice President, 
Heritage Action for America

Brian Bieron

Executive Director of the Public Policy Lab, eBay

Thomas Binion

Vice President of Congressional and Executive Branch Relations,
The Heritage Foundation

Robert Bluey

Vice President of Communications,
The Heritage Foundation and Editor-in-Chief, The Daily Signal

Lindsey Burke

Director, Center for Education Policy and Will Skillman Fellow,
The Heritage Foundation

James Jay Carafano, Ph.D.

Vice President, Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy, and
the E.W. Richardson Fellow,
The Heritage Foundation

Timothy Chapman

Executive Director,
Heritage Action for America

Kelly Clemente

Birth Mother and Faith-Based Adoption Advocate;
M.A. School Counseling

Olivia Enos

Policy Analyst, Asian Studies Center, Davis Institute for National Security and Foreign Policy,
The Heritage Foundation

 Nile Gardiner, Ph.D.

Director, Margaret Thatcher Center for Freedom and Bernard and Barbara Lomas Fellow,
The Heritage Foundation

Mike Gonzalez

Senior Fellow at the Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Institute for International Studies,
The Heritage Foundation

Ryan Haggerty

The Heritage Foundation

Kelsey Harkness

Virginia Heckman

The Heritage Foundation

Kim R. Holmes, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President,
The Heritage Foundation

Suhail Khan

Director, External Affairs,

Klon Kitchen

Senior Research Fellow, Technology, The Kathryn
and Shelby Cullom Davis
Institute for National Security
and Foreign Policy,
The Heritage Foundation

Anastasia Lin

Chinese-Canadian Actress, Model, Beauty Pageant Titleholder and Human Rights Advocate

John Malcolm

Vice President, Institute for Constitutional Government, Director of the Meese Center for Legal & Judicial Studies,
The Heritage Foundation

Adam Michel

Policy Analyst, Thomas A. Roe Institute for Economic Policy Studies

Norbert J. Michel, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Data Analysis, The Heritage Foundation

Stephen Moore

Distinguished Visiting Fellow, Project for Economic Growth, Institute for Economic
Freedom and Opportunity,
The Heritage Foundation

Kenneth Preston

Student Journalist,
Broward County, Florida

C.J. Sailor

Director of Programs, 
Gloucester Institute

Marion Smith

Executive Director,
Victims of Communism
Memorial Foundation

Lt. Gen. Thomas Spoehr

Center for National Defense,
The Heritage Foundation

Bridgett Wagner

Vice President, Policy Promotion, The Heritage Foundation

Paul Winfree

Director, Roe Institute for Economic Policy Studies.
The Heritage Foundation

Genevieve Wood

Senior Communications Advisor and Senior Contributor, The Daily Signal